nomadlocator.blogg.se

Ipad stylus adobe sketch ipad
Ipad stylus adobe sketch ipad









ipad stylus adobe sketch ipad

But most other capacitative styli are coming in around $90-100. The JaJa isn't cheap - about $55 at Amazon, last time I looked. I reckon I'll be reading lots of reviews. I think that while I'm at Amazon again, I'll check out the Bamboo and read the reviews. So now I've got to order another one.īut now that I have some experience with one stylus I'm asking myself, which is considered the best? I hear a lot about the Wacom Bamboo, but I don't know anything specific about it. Amazon refunded my money - but I wanted a replacement. So because of this inevitability, I bought my JaJa from Amazon in anticipation of having to return it at least once, and I wanted somebody who was easy to deal with in that regard.Īs it turns out the set-up procedure, which was used to determinine minimum and maximum pressures, was unresponsive with mine, so it wasn't surprising that I couldn't get it to respond with pressure sensitivity in the programs I was using. It usually takes two or three tries before I get something that works the way it's supposed to.

ipad stylus adobe sketch ipad

Seems like most electronic things I buy these days that are made in China have problems. Unfortunately my JaJa had a problem - or problems. I know that at least one of the apps that I tried out did. I'm not sure, but I think both of those apps will detect a pressure-sensitive stylus.

#IPAD STYLUS ADOBE SKETCH IPAD FREE#

I used it with several free apps, the ones I found most useful and liked the best being Autodesk's Sketchbook Express and Inspire Pro. It was very smooth, and quite accurate with very little lag. I bought a JaJa capacitative stylus, made by H3, from Amazon about a week ago. I have an iPad Air and I've been wanting a good stylus for it - one that will lay down lines fat or skinny according to the pressure sensitivity used. I'm serioulsy thinking about going back to my iPad 2 and selling the Air. So.good luck to all who have the new lighter, thinner Air, but need a sytlus. It works on his Air and mine, and I was all set to buy it, but then saw so many negative reviews on Amazon about people having problems with it skratching the surface and the plastic tip falling off, that I held off and I'm still searching for on the works. And I tried it in different apps, (Paper and Notability to name a couple.) I called Apple and while the tech support person was very pleasant, there was nothing she could do.Īnother coworker has the Adonit Jot Pro. It works on his Air, but when I tried it on mine, again the same problem as the AluPen: It takes too much pressure to write. I tried it on a couple other iPad Airs in the office and the same problem.Ī coworker has a Bamboo Stylus Duo. But on the Air, it takes a lot of pressure to get it to draw a line. I have an AluPen that worked great on my iPad 2. if you can, try the stylus before you buy it.

ipad stylus adobe sketch ipad

Let me add this to the conversation regarding the iPad Air.











Ipad stylus adobe sketch ipad